Sylhet Sixers 2017 Squad Players List Sylhet Sixers Team 2017 for Bangladesh Premier League Sylhet Sixers team squad players list for BPL 5 2017 is placed here. The Sylhet Sixers replaced the Sylhet Super Stars and rejoined the Bangladesh Premier League in the 2017-18 edition of the competition. They will play their games at the Sylhet International [...]

Rangpur Riders 2017 Squad Players List Rangpur Riders Player List 2017 Rangpur Riders BPL 2017 team squad players list is placed here. Mashrafe Mortaza is expected to lead the Riders squad which will also have a fine mix of domestic and overseas players in the line-up. Rangpur Riders Players to Watch: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Rashid Khan, Brendon [...]

Dhaka Dynamites 2017 Squad Player List Dhaka Dynamites Squad 2017 & Players List Dhaka Dynamites team 2017 for BPL 5 2017 is placed here. Dhaka Dynamites are a team who are worthy of their name. Not only are they one of the most intimidating sides in the Bangladesh Premier League (courtesy of their spectacular squad), but also the [...]

Rajshahi Kings 2017 Squad Player List Rajshahi Kings Team 2017 for BPL 5 Rajshahi Kings players list is placed here. Rajshahi Kings are undoubtedly one of the most consistent teams in the Bangladesh Premier League, as they look forward to maintaining their momentum in the 2017 season too. Rajshahi Kings Players to Watch: Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur [...]

Khulna Titans 2017 Squad Players list Khulna Titans BPL 2017 Team Squad Khulna Titans players list for BPL 2017 is placed here. Khulna Titans are one of the eight participants this season, who will be playing in the Bangladesh Premier League. Khulna Titans have taken a big leap early in the Bangladesh Premier League pre-season after [...]

Comilla Victorians 2017 Squad Players List Comilla Victorians Player list for BPL 5 2017 Comilla Victorians 2017 squad for BPL T20 is placed here. Comilla Victorians, who have won the Bangladesh Premier League title once before this, will be playing in their third edition, having made history by winning the competition in their first attempt ever. Comilla [...]

Chittagong Vikings 2017 Squad Player List Chittagong Vikings Players List 2017 Chittagong Vikings 2017 team squad players list is placed here. Representing the pride of Southern Bangladesh are Chittagong Vikings, who will be playing in their fifth season of the iconic Bangladesh Premier League. The tournament is set to start next month, and the Vikings at the [...]

BPL 2016 Barisal Bulls Squad Barisal Bulls – Player List for Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Barisal Bulls players list for BPL 2016 is placed here. The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League will commence next month, with seven franchises set to compete to be crowned as the T20 Champions in the country. Let us evaluate [...]