BPL Tickets Online

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Tickets

Buy BPL Tickets Online on Shohoz.com / Surjomukhi.com.bd / GadgetBangla.com

Bangladesh Premier League Tickets 2017 links is placed here. With the fever around the 2017 Bangladesh Premier League reaching a din, fans around the country are clamoring to buy the tickets for tournament. Here we provide you with all the information around how to buy BPL 2017 tickets and enjoy the game with a plethora of thousands of other cheering fans in the stadiums (Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Sylhet International Cricket Stadium and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium).

Ticket Details Available at Date of avaialblity
Sylhet tickets Sylhet International Cricket Stadium (SICS) entry point 31-Oct-17
Sylhet Divisional Stadium (SDS) 31-Oct-17
Dhaka tickets Ticket Booth near Gate 01 of SBNCS TBA
Suhrawardi Indoor Stadium TBA
Chittagong Dhaka tickets Entry gate Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS) entry point TBA
MA Aziz Stadium TBA
Online BPL tickets Shohoz.com / Surjomukhi.com.bd / GadgetBangla.com 31-Oct-17

AKS BPL Playoffs Tickets Price:

  • Grand Stand – 3000 Taka
  • VIP Stand, Shahid Mushtaque Stand and Shahid Jewel Stand – 1000 Taka
  • Northern, Southern Stands – 600 Taka
  • Eastern Stand – 500 Taka

Interestingly, the fans can finally breathe easy as the organisers have released the Bangladesh Premier League schedule. The tournament will be played between November 4 and December 12 and  seven teams will participate in the competition – these are the defending champions Comilla Victorians along with Chittagong Vikings, Dhaka Dynamites, Rangpur Riders, Sylhet Sixers, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings.

The BPL T20 organisers have released the information about their tickets. You can immediately look to buy tickets to the matches from shohoz.com / Surjomukhi.com.bd / GadgetBangla.com and United Commercial Bank ( UCB). Tickets can also be purchased from the stadium box offices from 10h00 to 18h00 on non-match days.

This season is expected to be the biggest of all seasons in the history of BPL cricket, with as many as seven teams participating in the tournament. There could have been eight had it not been for the suspension of Barisal Bulls and that only means an increase in the number of matches in the tournament. If the organizers go with the traditional, two-leg round-robin competition, there will be 42 games in the league stage of the tournament – allowing you a better chance to get a hand on an economically-priced BPL ticket.

Also this league stage will be followed by the all-important playoffs in which the top four sides will play a total of four games to decide the winner. Here it could get tougher to book tickets but you can break the queue by visiting our site and remaining up to date with all information on how to purchase tickets.

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment